Contact

Affiliates

Affiliate Wolf Communications & Public Relations' view of Tel Aviv, by Yossi Aloni

Affiliate Wolf Communications & Public Relations' view of Tel Aviv, by Yossi Aloni

Austria: Vienna
Currycom Communications GmbH
Mariahilfer Straße 99
A-1060 Vienna, Austria
Tel: 43-1-599-5-0
www.currycom.com
Christian Krpoun: cwk@currycom.com
Angelika Paul: angelika.paul@currycom.com

Bulgaria: Sofia
AMI Communications Bulgaria
135 B Rakovski Str.
Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Tel: 359-2-989-61-16
www.amic.bg
Iliana Alexandrova: iliana.alexandrova@amic.bg

Czech Republic: Prague
AMI Communications
Tyn 641/4
Prague 1
110 00
Czech Republic
Tel: 420-234-124-112
Marek Stransky: marek.stransky@amic.cz, 420-724-012602
Milan Hejl: milan.hejl@amic.cz, 420-724-012601

Denmark: Copenhagen
Communiqué
Kronprinsessegade 8B, 4. sal
DK-1306 Copenhagen
www.communique.dk
Tel: 45-3698-3400
Michael Buksti: mb@communique.dk
Christian Bentsen: cb@communique.dk

Estonia: Tallinn
AS Corpore
A. Lauteri 5
Tallinn 10114
Estonia
Tel: 372 666 0600 (direct)
Mobile: 372 515 4037
Janno Toots: janno.toots@corpore.ee

Finland: Helsinki
Pilgrim Oy – Darwin Group
Tehtaankatu 27-29, 00150 Helsinki
Kasarmintie 15, 90100 Oulu
Tel: +358 20 780 6200
www.pilgrim.fi

Greece: Athens
Communication Effect S.A.
52 Lemesou, 15669 Papagou
Athens, Greece
www.comm-effect.gr
Tel: 30-210-6893200
Stathis Haikalis: s.haikalis@comm-effect.gr
Katia Mouzaki: katia.mouzaki@comm-effect.gr

Hungary: Budapest
Flow Public Relations
1082 Budapest, Futó utca 47-53
Tel: +36 1 430 6699
Krisztian Szabados: szabados.krisztian@flowpr.hu

Iceland: Reykjavik
AP Public Relations
Laugavegur 182
105 Reykjavik, Iceland
Tel: 354-51414-30
www.appr.is
Aslaug Palsdottir: aslaug@appr.is

Israel: Tel Aviv
Debby Communications
1 Karlibach St.
6713205 Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel:03 56 83000
Aya Sarah Achimeir: Aya@debby.co.il

Israel: Tel Aviv
Wolf Communications & Public Relations
65 Yigal Alon St.
67443 Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel: 972-3-561-0808
www.wolfppr.com
Roni Wolf: roni@wolfppr.com

Italy: Rome
VerA Srl
Via del Banco di Santo Spirito 42
00186 Roma
Tel: 39 06 45552102
http://www.veraonline.it
Francesco Schlitzer: francesco.schlitzer@veraonline.it

Latvia: Riga
Komunikaciju agentura
13/15 K. Barona str.
Riga, LV 1011, Latvia
Tel: 371-7-201-460
Ieva Stūre: ieva.sture@ka.lv

Lithuania: Vilnius
PR Service
Kudirkos 7-1 str
LT-01141 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel: 370-5-2649500
www.prservice.lt
Linas Kontrimas: l.kontrimas@prservice.lt

Russia: Moscow
PRT
Ul. Radio, 24
Moscow, Russia 105005
Tel: (+7) 499 705 7135
http://www.prt.ru/
Anna Vidroavidro@prt.ru

Norway: Lysaker
Dinamo PR
Fr. Nansensvei 16 D
PB 442
N-1327 Lysaker (Oslo)
Tel: 47-67-20-00-63
www.dinamo.no
Vibeke Hauge vibeke@dinamo.no

Portugal: Lisboa
GCI Group (Group GCI)
R. Castilho,nº 5-5º – 1250-066
Lisboa, Portugal
Tel: 351 21 355 30 30
www.grupogci.net
José Manuel Costa: jmcosta@grupogci.net
João Paulo Sebastião: jsebastiao@gci.pt

Romania: Bucharest
Links Associates
33 Nicolae Iorga Street, Sector 1
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: (+4) 021 310 68 25
www.yourlink.ro
Corina Vintan: corina.vintan@yourlink.ro

Slovakia: Bratislava
AMI Communications Slovakia
Grösslingova 7
811 09 Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel: +421 915 745 934
www.amic.sk
Peter Chalmovský: peter.chalmovsky@amic.sk

Ukraine: Kiev
Noblet Media CIS
Igorevskaya str 1/8
Kiev, Ukraine
Tel: +38 044 201 10 95
Zhenya Pankratieva: z.pankratieva@nobletmedia.com

Contact us

Contact us

Edelman is interested in hearing from you. Please select your primary interest.