Affiliates

APAC Affiliates

Australia: Adelaide
Hughes Public Relations and Communication Counsel
Level 1, 187 Rundle Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Tel: 618-8412-4100
Tim Hughes: tim@hughespr.com.au

Western Australia
Riley Mathewson Public Relations
186 Hay Street, Suite 16
Subiaco WA 6008
Tel: 61 8 9381 2144
Des Riley: dgr@rmpr.com.au

Egypt: Cairo
MEAComS
124, Othman Ibn Affan st, Second Floor, Suite 21 Heliopolis
Cairo, Egypt
Telephone: + 202 27745121, + 202 27745329
Fatma Ahmed: fatma@meacoms.net
www.meacoms.net

Jordan: Bidaya Corporate Communications
Amman, AlDeyar, AlKawkab Street, Bldg #1
Raed Nimri: rnimri@bidayacorp.com
00962785666667
0096265854002/6
www.bidayacorp.com

New Zealand: Wellington
Acumen Republic
Level 7, Simpl House
40 Mercer Street
PO Box 24 144
Wellington, New Zealand
Tel: +64 4 494 5120
Michael Dunlop: mdunlop@acumenrepublic.co.nz

Philippines: Manila
EON
8F OPL Building, 100 C. Palanca St.,
Legaspi Village, Makati City, 1229 Philippines
Tel: 632-893-5642/632-893-5690
Junie S. del Mundo: junie@eon.com.ph

Pakistan
Syntax Communications
133-B, SMCH Society, Karachi
Tel: 0092 21 34557220-1
Ali Mandviwalla: ahm@syntaxcommunications.com 
General: info@syntaxcommunications.com
http://www.syntaxcommunications.com

Sri Lanka
PR Wire
385/7 Rajagiriya Road, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 771 559 264
Ashan Kumar: ashan@prwiresl.com 
http://www.prwiresl.com/